Our Team

We are blessed to have such a diverse and wonderful team of staff and volunteers that lead us in the vision of Stockbridge First. Feel free to scroll down and see our key leaders and do not hesitate to email them with any questions you may have.

  • Lavell Sanders - Senior Pastor

    Lavell.Sanders@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Dwayne Palmer - Assistant Pastor

    Dwayne.Palmer@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Diane Benzon - Office Manager

    Diane.Benzon@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Jennifer Bachman - Church Finance/Controller

    Jennifer.Bachman@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Al Danso - Director of Youth Ministries

    Al.Danso@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Children's Ministries

    Info@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Lori Fisher - Director of Preschool

    SMPKinfo@gmail.com

  • Jodie Howard - Director of Traditional Worship

    Jodie.Howard@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Tiffany Williams - Director of Modern Worship

    Tiffany.Williams@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Picture Coming Soon

    Jennifer Googe and Anthony Laughlin -

    Recreation Ministry Directors

    Recreation@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Jamie Gadd - Facilities Manager


  • Pam Renner - Director of Missions

    Pam.Renner@StockbridgeFUMC.org