Our Team

We are blessed to have such a diverse and wonderful team of staff and volunteers that lead us in the vision of Stockbridge First. Feel free to scroll down and see our key leaders and do not hesitate to email them with any questions you may have.

  • Andy Postell - Lead Pastor

    Andy.Postell@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Dwayne Palmer - Assistant Pastor

    Dwayne.Palmer@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Al Danso - Director of Youth Ministries and Lay Leader

    Al.Danso@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Jodie Howard - Director of Traditional Worship

    Jodie.Howard@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Tiffany Williams - Director of Modern Worship

    Tiffany.Williams@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Kristen Gaines - Director of Preschool

    SMPK@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Marcus Leonard - Director of Recreation Ministries

    Recreation@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Diane Benzon - Office Manager

    Diane.Benzon@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Jennifer Bachman - Church Finance/Controller

    Jennifer.Bachman@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Thia Willis - Student Intern


  • Pam Renner - Director of Missions

    Pam.Renner@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Angie Leonard - Church Hostess


  • Jamie Gadd - Facilities Manager